Location

 

Viale Galileo Galilei, 133
54036 Marina di Carrara (MS) Italy

By Car
The highway is the A12 (Genova Livorno);  the exit Carrara is only a few hundred meters away from the exhibition centre.Marina di Carrara is one hour away from Florence and Genova and around 30 minutes from Pisa.Distance from Milan is around 2 hours and 4 hours from Rome.

By Train
The closest station is the one of Carrara-Avenza (4 km) connected to CarraraFiere by bus or taxi.

By Airplane
The closest airport to Marina di Carrara is Pisa. G. Galilei, (50 Km).
Florence and Genova airports are about 100 Km away from CarraraFiere.
The international hubs of Rome and Milan guarantee easy connections to closer airports.

Staff & Contacts

PROJECT MANAGER:
Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it

COMMERCIAL SECRETARIAT:
Elena Vatteroni
e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it
Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

COMMERCIAL SECRETARIAT, DISABLED SECTION:
Nicola Codega
n.codega@carrarafiere.it


TECHNICAL OFFICE:
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE:
Patrizia Gasparotti
p.gasparotti@carrarafiere.it